Testimonials

Read What Our Client’s Have to Say

McKeon Law, PLLC

600 Dewey Boulevard suite c, Butte

5.0 21 reviews

  • Avatar Katelyn Ryerson ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I worked with a Michael for a year on a case. He went above and beyond to fit all my needs and answered all my questions! I wouldn’t recommend anyone else. By far top quality service with professionalism and courtesy. Couldn’t be more … More satisfied thank you so much!
  • Avatar jeronimo412 ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Very personable very helpful could not do enough getting a fair Shake for me and and an end to my case. Michael is a bulldog he gets things done. I would highly recommend him as your professional attorney!!
  • Avatar Marisa Hoffman ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Michael worked wonders for us he made sure that we were on the same page as him. He's always making sure our questions are answered. Even questions that are unrelated to your case if you ever have any. He helped me right away and got … More results almost instantly.
    We really appreciated all the help and will most certainly come back if we need future help.
    Thanks!
    Marisa & Jesse Hoffman
  • Avatar Chris Renz ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Michael McKeon came highly recommended. We were at a loss and he guided us through the process with compassion and professionalism. Mr McKeon kept in constant contact and was never too busy to answer a question or a phone call. We are … More forever grateful and can’t thank him enough. I highly recommend attorney Michael McKeon.
  • Avatar Ron Gallardo ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Great professional service, prompt, persistent and diligent in all aspects of his work. Fully resolved my matter. Would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Luna Sky ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Super helpful and made sure I understood everything thay was going on.
  • Avatar Heather Folland ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I am very happy with the service I received. I would recommend this business. Michael and Camy are very friendly and helpful. I never had a problem with them returning calls or answering my questions. If you ever need a lawyer I would call … More them first they are the best!
  • Avatar Shauna Stiles ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Mike and Cami are wonderful and work very hard to get accident lawsuits settled in a timely manner. They handled 2 accident cases for me and I am forever grateful. I would definitely give them a great reference and refer anyone in an … More accident to them.
  • Avatar Thomas Salsgiver ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Mike and Cammie are two of the most incredible and understanding people I have met. I was never in the dark about anything that was going on and got everything thing done in a very timely fashion. They are both very professional and always … More were there to answer every question I had. They will come very highly recommended by me. Thank you Mike and Cammie!!!!
  • Avatar Kristen Wirth ★★★★★ a year ago
    Michael did an absolutely fantastic job handling my case. He was efficient, understanding, and had great communication. I felt comfortable asking any questions that I had. He gave great advice, but was also willing to hear any input … More that I had. His office staff was equally impressive. I would highly recommend him.
  • Avatar Dan Rosencrans ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Mike and Camy gave me a great experience thru there Firm. They both were very resilient and put in a great fight even thou we definitely hit some road blocks. They performed well together and to my great appreciation we came to a resolution. … More Thanks Mike & Camy!
  • Avatar Ron Mood ★★★★★ a year ago
    McKeon Law and Michael came highly recommended from a neighbor and I'm glad we found them. After my accident and stay in the hospital there were some serious injuries and lots of bills. McKeon Law negotiated with the insurance companies … More and hospital and helped me receive a nice settlement. They were very easy to work with and responded very quickly to inquiries and concerns. I always felt they were doing what was best for me.
  • Avatar Heather Martin ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    This review is way past due in my but life kept getting in the way but he really deserves it. I took my service dog in training Hero in to the beaverhead county animal shelter for their spay and neuter clinic. They did a horrible job on … More her surgery. The next morning I was at the emergency vet, Hero lethargic, weak, and bleeding from her incision. They got her back to herself and I thought we were in the clear. About a month later my "spayed" dog went into heat. I brought her back to the vet and we decided she would need and exploritory surgery to see if there was any overian tissue left behind. This happens occasionally so what was found was not expected. She was found to still have one ovary and half of her uterus. I was livid. What was supposed to be a safe, reliable, and affordable option to help people with spaying and nuetering their animals turned into a $1300+ nightmare. It wasn't fair to Hero, it wasn't fair to me, and it was outright neglect. Not only did it cause hero more harm than she needed to ever go through but it kept her from training and working as a service dog for a long period of time, puting me in danger as well. I was a student at the time and did not have a whole lot of finances. I took left over money from scholarships to pay for what happened and I decided to find a lawyer to go after the doctor for payment of the botched surgery. Michael McKeon Jr. Is the first attorney I called. He told me that this wasn't his area of practice but to please explain the situation and he would see what he could do or point me in the right direction. After explaining what happened, he agreed it was a very straight forward and wrong situation and he agreed to take me on probono. He wrote a letter to send to the shelter where where the surgery was performed, requesting that her medical bills be reimbursed. After a while of waiting and not hearing anything, he sent another letter stating the same thing and that this time if they did not reply, the situation would be filed through the beaverhead county court system. They finally responded and agreed to pay her medical bills as long as I signed an agreement that they were no longer responsible from that point forward. It wasn't about the money in my eyes. It was about teaching them to take care of other people's animals. Mike was a great person to work with through the whole situation. He was very Sypathetic a and Empathetic. When you go into his office it doesn't feel awkward and tense but instead it feels like you can kinda relax a little because of how friendly everyone is. Not to mention how much they loved my dog. There were times I'd call the office and instead of having to go through someone else he would be the one to answer the phone. I've called him about a couple of other issues and he's always pointed me in the right direction. This is the guy I will always go to when I have a legal issue because I know that if he can't help me himself, he will point me to someone he knows and trusts that can.
  • Avatar Heather Casagranda ★★★★★ a year ago
    Michael was wonderful. Caring and compassionate!! Very professional and got the Job done !! I will recommend him time and time again !!
  • Avatar Jt Guindon ★★★★★ a year ago
    Michael took every call and went well above what I asked of him. He is very knowledgeable and explains things very well. I highly recommend him. Thanks again Michael.
  • Avatar Cheryl O'Donnell ★★★★★ a year ago
    My husband Rod had done business before with Michael's dad concerning his disability. So in 2016, Rod contact McKeon Law firm about a case concerning the hospital and going against his wishes with his DNR status. Michael was very … More helpful in helping Rod with this case. Because it was such a unique case, Michael contacted 2 other lawyers (Kovacich and Snipes) to help him out with this case. If it wasn't for Michael and his resources, this case wouldn't have happened. Michael traveled to Helena each and every time to go over the case. He kept Rod informed every step of the way. Rod passed away in 2018, and he made me promise him to see this thru to the end. So in 2019, we went to trial.The jury found that the hospital was negligent, and the jury had voted in Rod's favor. If it wasn't for Michael's Law Firm and all his hard work, Rod would have never got the justice he deserved. So, I would strongly recommend McKeon Law Firm a thousand percent.
  • Avatar Sabrina Tauscher ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Michael is so Great! He was very straight forward on what to expect, but did ask for what we were wanting. In a very short time, he resolved the matter quickly. He over delivered in every way possible, and most importantly minimized our … More stress level in the matter.
  • Avatar Ben Snipes ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Michael is an excellent attorney. He is very experienced in personal injury and workers' compensation matters. Top notch.
  • Avatar Kristen LaCombe ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Nice guy took time to look over my records
  • Avatar dave moody ★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Chris L ★★★★★ 10 months ago

View Google Reviews Leave A Review

To Schedule a FREE CONSULTATION please get in touch →